Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2: Tuesday 20 April to Friday 2 July 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 20 July to Friday 24 September 2021

Term 4: Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 16 December 2021

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 2: Monday 26 April to Friday 1 July 2022

Term 3:  Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September 2022

Term 4: Monday 10 October to Thursday 15 December 2022

Future WA Education school term dates

Our school may make adjustments to the school term dates with additional pupil free days

School Development Days 2022

27 and 28 January

26 April

18 July

10 October

16 December